The Chamber thanks its Premier Sponsors


Jody Soileau

Business Development Specialist, SLEMCO

Board Chair

Mandi Pooler

Owner and Publisher, Lafayette Town Planner

Board Vice Chair

Terrence Richard

Telecommunications Consultant, Cox Business

Board Treasurer

Mallory Hutchinson

Comeaux Engineering & Consulting

Board Secretary

Nicole Landry

VP – Banking Center Manager, Home Bank

Immediate Past Board Chair

Kathy Tate

Trust Acadiana

Board Member

Mary McCullough

Parc Lending , Owner

Board Member

Jerry Lynn

Heritage Wealth Management, president & CEO

Board Member

Suzanne D’Ambrosio

Latter & Blum, Realtor

Board Member

Johnnie Babineaux

The Credit Card Ladies, LLC

Board Member

Alex J. Danos

Community first bank, Loan Officer

Board Member

Erik Guillory

Erik Guillory-State farm, Insurance AgenT

Board Member

Dawna Waterbury

Le Triomphe golf & Country Club, ceo/gm

Board Member

Ben Bueche

Acadiana Security Plus, Commercial Integration Specialist

Board Member

In loving memory

Gertrude Boudreaux

Beloved by all

Founding Board Member